Minami-Ke – Keikenchi Joushouchuu☆ (Opening Theme) Lyrics

22 December 2011 at 4:03 am | Posted in Anime, Anime Song, Lyrics, Minami-Ke | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,


Performed by: Rina Satou (Haruka Minami), Marina Inoue (Kana Minami),
and Minori Chihara (Chiaki Minami)
Lyric: Uran
Composed and Arranged by Kaoru Okubo

Shiawase o kakagete doki doki tanoshinjaou!
keikenchi joushou mitete ne (hai!)

M ・I ・N ・A ・M ・I ・K ・E (Let’s go!)
M ・I ・N ・A ・M ・I ・K ・E (Let’s go!)
Hi! Hi! Hi! Hi! Fu~

yubisashi kakunin de tobikonda getsuyou (Monday)
MAI PEESU kidotte shunkashuu toujou (Who’re you?)
tokimeki no RESHIPI wa (FuFu) hiden no isshun ni aru (nantte?)
minami kaze kuru kuru (kuru kuru)
SUKAATO de BARUUN hikou LET’S GO! (ha~i! hai hai hai!)
shiawase o utaeba (Yeah)

kitto PAWAA ni naru yo (sou desho!)
nichijou no naka ni kira kira ga aru (ha~i! hai hai hai!)
tsumannai koto datte (Fu~)
karoyaka SUTEPPU de aisatsu HEROO ♪
HAPPII UNIZON sora o kaketeku (hai)

M ・I ・N ・A ・M ・I ・K ・E (Let’s go!)
M ・I ・N ・A ・M ・I ・K ・E (Let’s go!)
Hi! Hi! Hi! Hi! Fu~

shippai wa senjite mirai he to nomihosou (mate)
nigawarai PIISU hekondatte saa ikou (saikou)
egao no seibun wa (FuFu) kenka demo michiteku (nande?)
chiisana omoide mo (MEMO MEMO)
hanaseru kimi ga iru kara (ha~i! hai hai hai!)

tsutaetai kimochi o (Yeah)
tsutaeru doryoku shiyou (mo~tto ne!)
ikigire shinai you ni shinkokyuu shite ne! (ha~i! hai hai hai!)
wagamama mo hitori ja (So)
umaku dekinai dakara motto
issho ni itai ima ga daisuki (hai!)

shiawase o kakagete (Yeah)
doki doki tanoshinjaou! (itsudemo)
taisetsu wa sotto kokoro no soba ni (ha~i! hai hai hai!)
hikari no sasu hou e (Fu~)
minami kaze kasokushiteyuku yo
keikenchi joushou mitete ne (mitete ne)

shiawase o utaeba (Yeah)
kitto PAWAA ni naru yo (sou desho!)
nichijou no naka ni kira kira ga aru (ha~i! hai hai hai!)
tsumannai koto datte (Fu~)
karoyaka SUTEPPU de aisatsu HEROO ♪
HAPPII UNIZON sora o kaketeku (kaketeku)
wagamama mo hitori ja (So)
umaku dekinai dakara motto
issho ni itai ima ga daisuki (hai!)

M ・I ・N ・A ・M ・I ・K ・E (Let’s go!)
M ・I ・N ・A ・M ・I ・K ・E (Let’s go!)
M ・I ・N ・A ・M ・I ・K ・E (Let’s go!)

Translated:
Let’s promote this happiness, and have an exciting time!
Watch me gain experience points (Hai!).

M.I.N.A.M.I.K.E (let’s go!).
M.I.N.A.M.I.K.E (let’s go!).
Hi! Hi! Hi! Hi! Fu~.

Pointing and taking stock with my finger, Monday sprang once more (Monday).
Taking my own sweet pace, spring summer and autumn make an appearance (Who’re you?).
The recipe for a fluttering heartbeat (FuFu) lies within a secret moment (What?).
The southern wind is swirling around (whirls around),
Wearing skirts and flying with our balloons. Let’s go! (Ye~s! Yes yes yes!)

As long as you sing  about happiness (Yeah!),
It’ll become your source of power! (That’s right!).
A sparkle forming in these ordinary days. (Ye~s! Yes yes yes!).
I told you it’s boring (Fu~),
Say Hello while walking with a skip!
Happy unison, let’s soar into the sky (Yes).

M.I.N.A.M.I.K.E (let’s go!).
M.I.N.A.M.I.K.E (let’s go!).
Hi! Hi! Hi! Hi! Fu~.

Our regrets boil, so let’s drink to the future (wait).
An uneasy peace* broke, but let’s go on (let’s go on).
An important ingredient to a smile (FuFu) is to rise above arguments (What?).
Even if the feeling is small (Memo memo),
I can speak it, because you are here (Ye~s! Yes yes yes!).

I take the feelings I want to express (Yeah),
And tell them to you with great effort (More, more!).
Breath deeply so you don’t run out of breath (Ye~s!, Yes yes yes!)!
Being spoiled and alone (So),
Isn’t possible for me, so more and more,
I want to be together. I love the now we live in (Yes!).

Let’s promote this happiness (Yeah),
and have an exciting time!  (Always)!
What’s important lies gently besides our hearts (Ye~s! Yes yes yes!).
Towards the shining light (Fu~),
The southern wind speeds up.
Watch me gain experience points (Watch).

As long as you sing  about happiness (Yeah!),
It’ll become your source of power! (That’s right!).
A sparkle forming in these ordinary days. (Ye~s! Yes yes yes!).
I told you it’s boring (Fu~),
Say Hello while walking with a skip!
Happy unison, let’s soar into the sky (Yes).
Being spoiled and alone (So),
Isn’t possible for me, so more and more,
I want to be together. I love the now we live in (Yes!).

M.I.N.A.M.I.K.E (let’s go!).
M.I.N.A.M.I.K.E (let’s go!).
M.I.N.A.M.I.K.E (let’s go!).

Download:
Album
Minami-Ke – Keikenchi Joushouchuu (Opening Theme)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

