Round Table ft. Nino – Let me be with you (Chobits Opening Theme) Lyrics

29 December 2011 at 2:15 am | Posted in Anime, Anime Song, Chobits, Lyrics | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,


Lyrics/Music : Katsutoshi Kitagawa
Arrangement : ROUND TABLE
Strings Arrangement : Dan Miyakawa
Vocals Performance : ROUND TABLE Featuring Nino
Music Produced by Victor Entertainment

Futari ga kitto deaeru youna mahou wo kakete
ryoute wo sotto kasanate hora, hohoemukara
hontou no kimochi kidzukanai furishite
totsuzen futari koi ni ochitano

Let me be with you
Let me be with you
Let me be with you
Dakishimetaino..
Imamade zutto ienaimama kakushitetano
Tsuyogatteru soredakenano mitsukedashite

Machiawasemade atogofun mattete
Sonoatofutari koi ni ochitano
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
Nakitakunaruno

Tsunaidate wo sotto hanasutoki
Fuan ni naruno Fuan ni naruno
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
Dakishimetainoni
Dakishimetainoni

Translated:
In Order for us to meet someday i cast a little spell
Gently placing our hands together we begin to smile

While pretending not to notice our true feelings inside
And suddenly, we… Fell in love!
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
I want to Embrace you!

Until now, unable to say it, I’ve just been hiding it
I’m only acting strong, that’s all it is, please see through it

Just wait five more minutes until we can meet
And after that we fell in love
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
I just want to cry

When we let go our joined hands
It makes me uneasy It makes me uneasy
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
I want to Embrace you!
I want to Embrace you!

Download:
Round Table ft. Nino – Let me be with you (Chobits Opening Theme)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

